Lil Wayne Releases 4 Song EP

Share This:

Though we may never see or hear the Carter 5, that’s not stopping Lil Wayne for putting out music. Over the holiday break, Lil Wayne suddenly released 4 new songs just for us.

The first is ‘Loyalty’ with Gudda Gudda and Hoodybaby. The second is a freestyle over Playboi Carti’s ‘Magnolia’. The third is ‘Mula Gang’ featuring Jay Jones, Hoodybaby and Euro and the final song is a Jeezy collaboration called ‘Fireworks’. You can check out all of the aforementioned below.