Artwork + Tracklist: Rihanna – ‘Unapologetic’

Share This:

Rihanna is gearing up for the release of her 7th studio album, Unapologeitc, and coupling her ‘don’t care’ attitude with some scandly clad artwork, and a new-old-boyfriend, we’re sure to get some heat! — Unapologetic is slated to hit stores on November 19th, check out the tracklist after the break.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
**Bonus** 15. Half Of Me