New Music: Wiz Khalifa – ‘Remember You’ feat. The Weeknd, O.N.I.F.C. Gets Pushed To December 4th

Wiz Khalifa‘s O.N.I.F.C. has been pushed back again, this time from October to December 4th. Not quite sure what the reasoning is, but to appease our ears he’s released a new track. The song is called “Remember You” and it features The Weeknd. Take a listen to the track and check out O.N.I.F.C.‘s tracklist after the break.


1. Intro

2. Paperbond

3. Bluffin

4. Let It Go

5. The Bluff Ft. Cam’ron

6. Work Hard, Play Hard

7. Got Everything Ft. Courtney Noelle

8. Fall Asleep

9. Time

10. It’s Nothin Ft. 2 Chainz

11. Rise Above Ft. Pharrell

12. Initiation

13. Up In It

14. No Limit

15. The Plan Ft. Juicy J

16. Remember You Ft. The Weeknd

17. Medicated