Album Cover / Tracklist: Machine Gun Kelly – ‘Lace Up’

Share This:

Machine Gun Kelly is on the bring of releasing his debut studio album, Lace Up, and after a tumultuous year, I can’t wait to see what the kid comes with. — Lace Up will be released via Bad Boy and Interscope Records on October 9th. Expect guest appearances by Waka Flocka, DMX, Young Jeezy, Bun B, and more… Check out the full tracklist after the break.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)
3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)
6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)
9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)
11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (The Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)