Official Tracklist: Miguel – ‘Kaleidoscope Dreams’

Share This:

Miguel took to his instagram to reveal the official tracklist of his sophomore album Kaleidoscope Dreams. The project will offer up 11 songs, and if those 11 are anything like his first album, I’m sure we’ll be in for a treat.

1. “Adorn”
2. “Don’t Look Back”
3. “Use Me”
4. “Do You…”
5. “Kaleidoscope Dream”
6. “The Thrill”
7. “How Many Drinks?”
8. “Where’s the Fun in Forever?”
9. “Arch & Point”
10. “Pussy Is Mine”
11. “Candle in the Sun”