Frank Ocean Unveils ‘Channel Orange’ Artwork + Tracklist

Share This:

Frank Ocean took to his tumblr to unveil the official artwork and tracklist to his forthcoming project, Channel Orange A things I can’t wait to hear: 1) “Pink Matter”, Lonny enlisted Andre 3000 as a guest feature, so I can only imagine what this track would sound like. 2) “White”, John Mayer rarely does collaborations yet alone urban ones. 3) “Forrest Gump”, I really want someone to tell the story of how Jenny (from the movie) didn’t deserve Forrest.

Excited yet? Peep the full list below.


  1. Start
  2. Thinkin’ Bout You
  3. Fertilizer
  4. Sierra Leone
  5. Sweet Life
  6. Not Just Money
  7. Super Rich Kids (featuring Earl Sweatshirt)
  8. Pilot Jones
  9. Crack Rock
  10. Pyramids
  11. Lost
  12. White (featuring John Mayer)
  13. Monks
  14. Bad Religion
  15. Pink Matter (featuring Andre 3000)
  16. Forrest Gump
  17. End