Bei Maejor Releases Highly-Anticipated Upsc▲le EP

Share This:

A year ago today, Bei Maejor‘s very first song (“She Ain’t You” ) hit 1 million views on youtube, Bei was featured as XXL Magazine’s “New Leader Of Hip-Hop Soul”, and debuted his Daniel Czernilofsky-directed “Abduction” video. Now he’s coming to you with a 16-track all original project, having ‘classic’ conversations with Reebok, garnering over 5 million views on his videos, and working with his peers including Justin Bieber, T.I. and Iggy Azalea

It is with great pleasure I inform you, Bei Maejor has finally released his highly-anticipated project, Upsc▲le, via The project features a Bei-created progressive production style (Upscale), which encapsulates the rhythmic roots of r&b, urban pop, and some good ol’ Detroit underground.

Upsc▲le Tracklisting:

  1. Don’t Stop
  2. Moments
  3. Fitness
  4. Special
  5. Enterlude (featuring Bei, Mike, Bear & Some Drunk Girls @ The Crib)
  6. Flying Paper Planes
  7. Mesmerized
  8. Freak Side
  9. The Truth
  10. I’m Dying
  11. Pillz
  12. Good Nights
  13. Exitlude (The Joke’s On You)
  14. Diamond
  15. Prayers For The Young Soul
  16. Make It Home

Download: Upsc▲le by Bei Maejor